Mike Clifford Award – Winners

This Award is voted for by the cast and crew of each show, for who they feel has worked hardest and/or put in the best performance to make the show a success. The award is named after Mike Clifford who wass a hard working, Integral and much loved member of Startime, who will be sadly missed.

And the Winner is ……


 Laura Murphy

for her role as Ding Dong in ‘Sleeping Beauty’2017


Past winners

2016- Kirsty Aldridge for her role as Producer and performer in ‘Startime in Your Eyes’

2016 – Katie Potter for her role as Dolly Parton-Partoff in ‘The Musketeers’

2015- John Pemberton for his role as Wifi in ‘Robin Hood and the Babes in the Wood’